Midwest Student Exchange Program

The Midwest Student Exchange Program (MSEP) was established by the Midwestern Higher Education Commission to increase interstate educational opportunities for students in its member states. The program enables residents of Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, North Dakota, Ohio, and Wisconsin to enroll in academic programs at reduced tuition levels. Tuition for MSEP is equal to 150 percent of regular resident tuition. Online programs and online courses are not eligible for the MSEP rate; it is only available for on-campus programs and on-campus courses. Contact the Office of Graduate Studies for additional information.