GRADUATE COUNCIL

Graduate Programs are directed by the UNK Graduate Council elected from the Colleges of Arts and Sciences, Business and Technology, and Education. Three graduate student representatives are elected to the Council. The Dean of Graduate Studies serves as Chair.

Mark Ellis, Ph.D., Dean

College of Business and Technology

Council Member	Education
Angela Hollman	Cyber Systems
Ngan Chau	Marketing/Agribusiness/SCM
Ben Brachle	Industrial Technology

College of Education

Council Member	Education
Kazuma Akehi	Kinesiology & Sports Sciences
Whitney Schneider-Cline	Communication Disorders
Doug Tillman	Counseling, School Psychology & Family Studies

College of Arts and Sciences

Council Member	Education
Michelle Beissel Heath	English
Mary Harner	Communication
Austin Nuxoll	Biology
Chris Steinke	History
Mallory Wetherell	Art & Design
Michelle Warren	Modern Languages

Executive Graduate Council Representatives

Council Member	Education
Megan Adkins	Kinesiology & Sports Sciences
Martonia Gaskill	Teacher Education

At-Large Members

Council Member	Education
Megan Adkins	Kinesiology & Sports Sciences
Martonia Gaskill	Teacher Education

Student Representativs

Council Member	Education
Kelcie Burke	Curriculum & Instruction
Tawny Moore	History

Liaison Representatives

Council Member	Education
Laurinda Weisse	Library